Best Paper Award

Please join us in congratulating the authors of the 3 best papers (in no particular order):

“Nonlinear Identification Approach for Black-Box Modeling of Voltage Source Converter Harmonic Characteristics”, by Ahmed S. Abdelsamad (Bremen University, Germany); Johanna Myrzik (Technische Universität Dortmund, Germany); Elias Kaufhold and Jan Meyer (Technische Universität Dresden, Germany); Peter Schegner (TU Dresden, Germany)

Cost Optimized Load Allocation for Dual Radial Customers, by Matthew Yee and Vinson Kan (Toronto Hydro, Canada)

State-Space Dynamic Model of Unified MMC Structure for Hybrid AC/DC Grids, by Abraham Rojas Tarango and Gregory J Kish (University of Alberta, Canada)